All About Tweezers

Goodmorning ladies! One of my reader asked me what brow bar I visit for my eyebrow’s maintenance and to answer this question I don’t usually go to salon or any brow bar, I just do it all by myself from shaping to tweezing. I got a very functional tool which is the tweezers. It is just my tweezers and my skills that maintain my eyebrows on its good shape. Maybe If get tired of my brow one day and a new arch and definition I definitely will visit Browhaus because I received a lot of good feedback about them. So here are my tools:

Pointed Tweezers

Designed for stubborn and coarse hair especially when shaping the arch of the brows. I purchased this just very recently for the second time, because my first one is not in the good shape anymore after 4 years of service LOL* So when you find it hard plucking your brows and doing lots of repetition over a single hair you must definitely have to replace your tweezer a new one.

Marionnaud Pointed Tweezers PHP75.00

Marionnaud Pointed Tweezers PHP75.00

20140717_112409

Marionnaud Pointed Tweezers

Price: PHP79.00
Material: Stainless Steel
Color: Available in Silver only
Where to buy: Watsons

Slanted Tweezers

Angled, flat edge that’s great for tweezing large areas quickly. I bought mine at Siam Mall Department Store in Bangkok. It is quite expensive for a tweezer, I fell in love to its gold tone. Since there are no available at local Philippine market, any slanted tweezers will do, just make sure to buy from trusted brand, does not have to be high-end brand, Marionnaud is fine (Marionnaud Slanted Tweezers PHP79.00)

Slanted Tweezers

Slanted Tweezers

20140717_125233

Price: Baht399 or PHP520
Material: Stainless Steel
Color: Gold
Where to buy: Supermarket & Department Stores (Thailand)

5 responses to “All About Tweezers

  1. Pingback: I Do My Own Brazilian Waxes—Here’s My Journey | Athena Saxena·

Leave a Reply

