Beauty Buffet Facial Mask

Beauty Buffet “Feed Your Skin Everyday”

Hello everyone! I just finished my facial care session at Suay Skin for only PHP400. My face feels squicky clean, after rest I headed to Watsons to check if there are any new beauty products and I find these BEAUTY BUFFET Facial Mask in the shelves and it has different kinds of masks mostly are fruit base. Each kind of mask is infused with fruits depending on its purpose. I bought 3 different packs (Cherry Blossom Whitening Mask, Red Grapes Moisturizing Mask, and CO Q10 & Yogurt Facial Mask) to test weather it would work on my skin, I didn’t know that Beauty Buffet products are already in the Philippines because the first time I saw this Beauty Buffet is way back in Bangkok. I pretty love this boutique because of its chic store design, products are amazing and even the price! LOL I even purchased before a lot of beauty supplies when I lived in BKK before (see the image below).

Beauty Buffet Store at BTS (photo by diorcomakeup).

Beauty Buffet Store at BTS (photo by diorcomakeup).

 

Beauty Buffet Facial Mask

20140717_202759

The packaging is very inviting. I tried first the Cherry Blossom Whitening Facial Mask and what I noticed upon opening the product is the smell mmmmmm! very soothing, very relaxing. it has a very mild scent. No itchy/stinging sensation. I placed it on my face for almost 30 minutes so my skin could fully absorb the essence. After I pull off the mask I gently massage the remaining essence. It does not made my skin oily. I can’t wait to try the remaining 2 packs. So will I purchase again? Definitely!

Price: PHP 49.75/pack
Where to buy: Watsons
Quantity: 1 mask/pack (Each mask contains 23ml Essence)
Usage: Place the mask sheet on cleansed face and press gently onto skin. Leave it on for 15 to 20 minutes so the skin can fully absorb the essence. then remove. Massage the remaining essence gently into the skin for optimal results. Daily usage is recommended.
Caution: Do not apply on burned or damaged skin.

How about you? Have you tried these products?

5 responses to “Beauty Buffet Facial Mask

  1. Pingback: BLOOM ClEAN WITH ENVY GREEN MASK | Athena Saxena·

  2. Pingback: Innisfree Its Real Squeeze Mask | Athena Saxena·

  3. Pingback: Beauty Secret Acne Body Clear Soap Review | Athena Saxena·

Leave a Reply

