Discovering more of my Burberry Sheer Foundation

DSC_0393

DSC_0399As I am looking for my next product to give a review and feature I am doing some eeny-meeny-mini-moe in my dresser and guess what, I picked this very glamorous and luxury Burberry Sheer Foundation Trench No.8 which I bought last 2013 at Siam Shopping Mall Bangkok Beauty Hall for 2500++ Baht or PHP4000++, Good Lord, I am happy I had a chance to live in Bangkok and met this little gorgeous friend, I have no idea if there are any Burberry Makeup Store here in Philippines. Burberry Sheer Foundation is a must try.

Burberry Sheer Foundation Trench No.8 Price:Baht2500/PHP3500+/USD60. My skintone shade is NW25 in Mac so what fit to my shade is Trench No.8. This Burberry Sheer Foundation is a versatile product for me since liquid foundation is my best friend for hiding imperfections, dark spots and brightening my face. This Burberry Sheer Foundation is very easy to use because it comes in a pump packaging and what made me loved it so much is it is very easy to apply and blend on skin and not sticky at all. i love putting this product on my shelves because of its glamorous and luxurious bottle (of course it is BURBERRY) If you want to complete your look using this product a bit of sheer loose powder is a must and ready to go.

DSC_0395DSC_0397

One response to “Discovering more of my Burberry Sheer Foundation

  1. Pingback: My DIY Lightening Lip Scrub—Yummy | Athena Saxena·

Leave a Reply

