Madly, Deeply In love with Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus

Madly, Deeply In love with Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Correcting Eye cream sounds like someone is afraid to look old, Ooops! I’m guilty!. Ever since I started applying facial and moisturizing creams on my face I got quite interested on eye creams especially on Clinique brands that I love very very much. I am fond of their Moisture Surge and many more. But this time I’ll give Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream a review because lots of woman are asking me if eye cream is beneficial on skin around the eyes and I can say that I really love how it works, I am a busy bee, always tired, always late to hit the sack so I end up having dull,puffy eye bags, hello eye bags! Whol loves having an eyebags? Do you? LOL. This Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream doesn’t effectively lighten my bags but it makes my eye condition way way much better. This is also a wrinkle correcting eye cream but for now I can’t say if it really works on lines and wrinkle around eye area because ahem! I am only 17 years old I do not have any eye wrinkles yet! giggles*

Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream

Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream by Athena Saxena

Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream by Athena Saxena

The Product Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream

What it is: An eye cream that visibly smooths lines while plumping and refining the entire eye area.

What it is formulated to do:
The beauty of a second chance. This three-dimensional, rich eye cream diminishes the look of fine lines, while depuffing and calming the eye area. For use morning and night both under the eyes and on lids, it plumps, refines, and moisturizes, leaving the eyes looking younger and more radiant.

Price: PHP2,400.00

Where to Buy: Clinique Boutique at Sm Megamall 2nd Flr.

DSC_0672

DSC_0673

My Experience with Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream

On my younger years I do not use this kind of product but as I am getting older and reached my 20’s it is a big deal to take care of my skin especially around the eyes, giving it an extra care as soon as possible. My holy grail right now is Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream amazingly refreshes and plump my eye area and it became my daily eye cream and remedy when I do not have enough sleep giving an instant plump effect. YAY! I love it!

Directions for use: 

-Apply twice daily.
-Use a gentle touch to smooth all around your eyes.
-Wear alone or under makeup.
-Ideal with Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector serum.

Pros

  • Comes with an economical and elegant small tub
  • very light on skin and has a refreshing effect
  • easy to carry when travelling
  • very hygienic, aside from its screw lid cover it has on more plastic cover inside
  • my skin absorbs it really well
  • an effective eye cream for me
  • a little goes a long way

Cons

  • The price is expensive

Will I purchase Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream again?

definitely! this is my second tub actually, I really love this product and if not because of the price I definitely recommend this to you.

How about you? Have you tried this one? Tell me about it. comment down below 🙂

Love, Athena

 

6 responses to “Madly, Deeply In love with Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus

  1. I used the Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel, along with the kit and I thought it was very watery and didn’t feel much moisture in my skin. I love this review, I think I’ll drop by and see if I can sample this product before purchasing. As I know their items can be pricey. ❤

  2. Pingback: My Awesome Clinique Moisture Surge Review | Athena Saxena·

  3. Pingback: Clinique Lash Power Mascara Review | Athena Saxena·

Leave a Reply

