I asked for a makeupーbut this is cooler than I thought

I hate the weather today, A loud boom of thunder and rain drops are filling up my ears—rain, rain go away come again another day little sunny wants to play!.  Since I am stranded at home, I decided to just open up the box present which was gave to me by my precious friend Celine, from her vacation in Hongkong. take a look on what’s insideーalmost all items are bite-size snack except for the cutie patootie rilakkuma rubber thingyーyah know what I mean! ROLF! I appreciate this simple snacks a lot coz I found this unusual and coolーthanks celine ❤ This isn’t about beauty or any make up stuff, I just thought I’d give it a go.

IMG_6964 IMG_6965 IMG_6968 IMG_6971 IMG_6974 xxo
Love, Athena

Leave a Reply

