REVIEW: BOUTIQUE BODY CREAM by GRACE COLE

howdy my lovely readers! It is been one week since my last post. But i got something in my mind that I want to share with you. I found this brand while hunting for a tanning lotion at Rustans, Shangrila, Unluckily there is no tanning lotion that I am looking for and it turned out to be nourishing body cream and a body scrub, but this kind of brand isn’t something usual to my eyes that really caught my attention. It is Boutique Made in England by Grace Cole. Upon my arrival at home, I quickly searched for Grace Cole. and this is what I found: Visit Grace Cole’s Website Here.

Welcome to Grace Cole, the home of award winning bath and body products, cosmetics and beauty gifts. Since our conception we’ve been producing the UK’s finest bodycare products, from shower gels to body creams, hand lotions to lip balms. You’ll recognise our famous brands Boutique, Fruit Works and Tea Tree & Witch Hazel, as well as our gift ranges Miss Cole and Moments, to name a few.

Here at Grace Cole, we pride ourselves on our luxury formulations, inspiring fragrances and our ability to make everyone feel special when using our products. Our gorgeous bath and body gifts are the perfect present for a friend or loved one. Whether it’s goodies for young teens, treats for mum, or an indulgent present for you, we’ve got it covered.

 

xcxvREVIEW: NOURISHING BODY CREAM—Wild Fig & Pink Cedar OF BOUTIQUE MADE IN ENGLAND BY GRACE COLE

What the product says WILD FIG & PINK CEDAR NOURISHING BODY CREAM WITH EXTRACTS OF CHAMOMILE, HONEY & PINK PEONY. This lightweight Body Cream has been specially formulated to leave skin feeling and looking renewed, younger and energised. Blended with indulgent essential oils to pamper and nourish, this beautiful cream will leave skin delicately scented, healthy looking and glowing.
Directions for use Smooth into skin after bathing for a delicately soft sensation and delightful fragrance.
You might want to visit and like my facebook page Athena Saxena by clicking HERE.
Ingredients Aqua (Water), Paraffinum Liquidum, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ceteareth-20, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Benzoate, Triethanolamine, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Linalool, CI 17200 (Red No 33), CI 19140 (Yellow No 5).boutique1

Price PHP360.oo/£5 Quantity 240ml 8.12 floz Where to buy in Philippines Rustan’s Department Storesboutiw2

My experience in using the product  The tube packaging design is so beautiful and very classy, looks good on my shelf. I was so enticed by the fragrant, so luxurious in every smell. Actually, there are lots of essence to choose from, but this Wild Fig and Pink Cedar stand out in my senses. Rustan’s Department Store has testers for each and every product that is why It is easy to decide which kind to buy. Upon testing this Wild Fig and Pink Cedar particulary the line of nourishing body of Grace Cole is non-sticky and can easily absorb by my skin making it smooth and soft thus leaving a lovely scent longer than a usual body cream that is why i so so love this product, I kept on coming back. A luxurious treat indeed.
My final recommendations If you love body creams with a light consistency, infused with essential oils and has a delicate smell then this Boutique Made in England Body Oil is right for you.
ProsMaking skin so smooth and soft. Lightweight body cream. Delicate and rich scent. Infused with essensial oils. Skin can easily absorb. Making skin more hydrated and glowing.
Cons None.

Tell me what you think about this product.

Love, Athena.

2 responses to “REVIEW: BOUTIQUE BODY CREAM by GRACE COLE

  1. Hi athena i also loved Grace cole pls tell me where to buy i looked at watsons and rustans laspinas its not available.. pls email me.. thank you! God Bless!

Leave a Reply

