REVIEW: BOUTIQUE BODY SCRUB by GRACE COLE

This is the second part of my “Boutique Made in England by Grace Cole” reviewー. The first part was their Body nourishing cream that you could read here. I was so astonished by their products so I pushed through this second partーBoutique Made in England Body Scrub by Grace Cole.

boutiquebodyscrub1

What the product says This scrub is perfect for everyday use and benefits from extracts of honey, lychee & white willow. Its light and moisturising formula will gently remove dead skin cells, and leave your skin feeling silky soft.

Directions for use Lather with warm water, gently massage onto skin in circular motions and rinse well.

bodyscrubboutique2boutiquebodyscrub3My experience in using the product This Grace Cole Body Scrub is my top body scrub, for it gently exfoliate my skin with no downtime. I just love the scent so much I wanna eat it. Excellent in keeping my skin smooth and well moisturized.

My final recommendation If your skin is sensitive to harsh body scrubs this product is great for you. Exfoliating beads are fine and gentle, it wont cut your skin.

Pros It look good on shelves The tube packaging looks very attractive and elegant. A must have in every bathroom. Great and luxurious fragrant. Leaves my skin smooth and moisturized. Does not dry skin out. Gentle exfoliating beads. Great for sensitive skin and no harsh ingredients.

Cons Product comes off easily out of the tube. that is all.

 

2 responses to “REVIEW: BOUTIQUE BODY SCRUB by GRACE COLE

Leave a Reply

