The Face Shop: Herb Day 365 Review

Goodmorning lovely creatures! I would like to introduce to you my new found cleansing foam, yah know it is hard to leave shopping mall with an empty handーso for blogging purposes I bought this Herb Day 365 by The Face Shop. Herb Day 365 is infused with fruits and has lots of variety to choose fromーHerb Day 365 Acerola, Herb Day 365 Peach, Herb Day 365 Aloe, Herb Day 365 Spearmint, Herb Day 365 Mung Beans and the last but not the least the fruit that i chose is ‘Herb Day 365 Lemon’. You know gals I love lemonsーone of my ingredients in my routine lip scrub that you could read in here. And I love drinking lemon water in the morning!. Anyways, moving on to Herb Day 365 review, here are the details and my thoughts, wink wink 😉
IMG_8386Product Description Formulated with lemon extract, this mild cleansing foam helps remove dead skin cells and leaves fresh. For all skin types.
Ingredients Water, Myristic Acid, Stearc Acid, Glycerin, Potassium Hydroxide, Butylene Glycol, Lauramide Dea, Ceteth-20, Citrus Medica Limonium (Lemon) Fruit Extract (1%), Juniperus Communis Fruit Extract, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Lilium Candidum Flower Extract, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Bark Extract, Borago Officinalis Extract, Saponaria Officinalis Leaf/Root Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Centaurea Cyanus Flower Extract, Echinacea Purpurea Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Glycol Distearate, Peg-40 Stearate, Peg-8, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Propylene Glycol, Disodium Edta, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Fragrance (Parfum), Yellow 5 (Cl 19140)
Directions for use Massage over wet face and rinse off with lukewarm water.
Price PHP300.00/$7.99 Quantity 170ml Where to buy The Face Shop
IMG_8391My Experience Using The Product Just like any other cleansing foam, the method are just the same as others. The consistency is medium thick cream so it is not runny, with a very very light yellow color. The smell is sooo lemonade, smells so refreshing. It did not dry out my face yet it controls oil on my face. I am thinking to use this continouosly but I am currently under the spell of shiseido white lucent range that you could read here. Ill just make this tub sit on my shelf, expiration date is way too far then.
Pros Gentle, Did not gave me any break out since I just tried this for only 2 times for blogging purposes only yet this product is amazing, Not expensive, Smells refreshing, Controls oil especially on my t-zone area, No harsh feeling.
Cons hmm. I think nothing.

I will give this product a shot after my Shiseido White Lucent Range, Have you tried this Herb Day 360 too? Please comment down below. Enjoy!

love, Athena

2 responses to “The Face Shop: Herb Day 365 Review

Leave a Reply

