Innisfree Its Real Squeeze Mask

Face masks could never go wrong, especially if this is infused with fruits and flowers extract just like this Innisfree Face Masks. Who would say no with this delicate and promising face masks. Ive got this from Singapore as a christmas present, I can not wait to try them all. Here are my thoughts. IMG_8396 REVIEW: INNISFREEE It Is Real Squeeze Mask

Product Description Real Source Mask with fragrant moisture squeezed from nature that makes the skin smooth and glow.
Directions for use After cleansing, use toner to refine skin texture. Take out the mask from package and spread evenly over entire face, avoiding the eye and lip area. Remove the sheet after 10-20 minutes and gently pat to allow the remaining formula to absorb into the skin.
Shelf life for best result, use within 24 months from the manufacture and use as quickly as after opening.
Price PHP54.66/$1.3 Where to buy Innisfree web store

RELATED: BLOOM CLEAN WITH ENVY GREEN MASK

_____________________

IMG_8398 Innisfree It’s Real Squeeze Mask Strawberry

Thoughts about the product This is the first variant that I’ve tried. It has a distinctive strawberry scentーof course, But I don’t find it overpowering. But this did not bother me at all since the scent of every face masks adds more pamper experience, Some of you might find it unnecessary but for I think its awesome. I leave it on for about 20 minutes but I could feel that my face is still wet and has not absorb all the essence yet, so after removing the face masks I gave my face a generous massage in order to absorb the essence completely. Once my face dried up it is a bit sticky but I would not lie it left my skin well moisturized.

RELATED: RADIANT MASK BY WATSON

______________________

IMG_8401 Innisfree It is Real Squeeze Mask Pomegranate

Thoughts about the product Pomegranate is known for its maximum amount of anti-oxidant. Its brilliant red hue has lots of nutrients, and I hope this face masks too. I placed the cotton mask on my face at night and removed the next morningー The mask dried up and it is a bit painful while removingーwat a bad luck! I did not see any glowing effects on my faceー well I guess glowing skin won’t happen overnight right? it is a series of treatments and beauty regimen.

RELATED: BEAUTY BUFFET FACE MASK

_____________________

IMG_8404Innisfree Its Real Squeeze Mask Rose

Thoughts about the product Rose essence is known for its anti-oxidant, moisturizing and toning properties, No wonder why rose are widely used in beauty products, just like this Innisfree Its Real Squeeze Mask. Just like the other variants above, it is moisturizing and calming. A follow up massage is needed in order to fully absorb the remaining essense. Scent is mild and not over powering but if you are allergic to such fragrants, then this masks

_______________________

My final recommendation If you are looking for a non-expensive beauty masks then you might want to try this Innisfree. This face masks are only good in moisturizing but not for long term.
Pros Lovely nice scent. Did not gave me any break outs. Ideal for travelling. Very handy. Moisturizing. Cheap.
Cons Its Moisturizing effect is temporary. I do not see any glowing or brightening on my face.

Mad about Masks? Share to us your all time favorite face masks and why you love it.

Love, Athena

Leave a Reply

