Review: Olay Natural White Hydrating Glow Toner

Every women’s skin care routine consists of cleansing, toning, and moisturizing. But for some other women those three above are not enough adding serums, eye creams or gels is a must. Whatever your skin care is, it is important to understand what your skin really need. For me, since my skin type is oily, toning is very important as it keeps oil at bay. As much as possible my toner must be alcohol-free and hydrating. Good thing my friend introduced me to Olay Natural White Hydrating Glow Toner, without second thoughts I look for this product at my local stores here in Philippines and found it. I googled for this Olay Natural White Hydrating Glow Toner but unfortunately there are no reviews, So i decided to share this right away with you guys. Olay is a popular and top brand here in Philippines, in other Asian countries like Thailand and even in States when it comes to anti-aging products. Trying out Olay Natural White Hydrating Toner is fine. IMG_8461Product Description Hydrating Glow Toner
Directions for use After cleansing, apply directly to face and neck with a patting motion or apply with cotton pad in swipe up motion.IMG_8464 The packaging A minimal and elegant design in a plastic bottle with screw cap. Great as travelling beauty essentialsーNo spill, you could control the flow of the product very well.IMG_8474 The Consistency This Olay Natural White 7 in 1 Hydrating Glow Toner has a bit pearly white in color, just like any other toner, the consistency is water-like.
My experience in using the product My skin is a combination of sensitive, acne-prone, and oily skinーsounds frustrating I know, but as I age I understand more and more of my skin, and the products that I need are the one with a label “hydrating”. This Olay Natural White 7 in 1 Hydrating Glow Toner does not irritate my skin, and did not gave me any break out like what other toners did. I love putting this in the refrigerator for more cooling effects and prolong its shelf life. My skin just look hydrated so much.
Pros Not harsh on skin. Gentle. Light on skin. Very hydrating. Skin looks plumpy after the application. Great for all skin types. Can be use with or without cotton pads. Packaging is elegant. Does not look cheap. Easy to carry.
Cons Nothing at all.

What do you think of this Olay Natural White 7 in 1 Hydrating Glow Toner. Does this look promising to you?

love, athena

34 responses to “Review: Olay Natural White Hydrating Glow Toner

  1. dami ko n natry n strong astringent/toner that harsh my skin,i have dry/dull acne prone facial skin type,does this product help me achieve white and not dry/dull skin and what kind of cream ang pede partner tnxs in advanced

  2. Hi ask q lang po pano malalaman ang expiration ng toner na ito bumili kc aq sa watsons buy 1 take 1 for 299 nung ginamit q sya nagkapimples aq,wala nman aqng makitang expiration date sa bottle nya, manufacturing date at batch no. Lang ang meron.tnx

  3. Hi! Been using it for days now. And it’s good for now. I’ll ask lang what moisturizing lotion are you using after toning? Thanks!

  4. hi athena…
    dami ko na din ntry na toner for my face hindi sila ngwork for and it caused me more breakouts. ngdadalwang isip ako kung yung olay oil minimizing toner or itong hydrating glow toner. i have oily and sensitive skin kasi.can you give some advice. thanks in advance 🙂

    • I tried so many toners too, I am oily skin too what worked on me was the toner that prescribe by my derma and as far as i remember one of the active ingredient is tretinoin it reduces the oil production and pimples. I think its better for you to buy from derma clinic sis. Because it suits our skin type than commercial products. Right now I am using beauche set. Try their clarifying toner its good too.

  5. Hi Athena!
    What set of Beauche are u using right now?I tried that product before at ngkaroon ako ng freckles sa forehead.
    Are u still using Olay Hydrating toner?

Leave a Reply

