Clinique Lash Power Mascara Review

DSC_8778Howdy-ho kitties! My lashes are shouting “LOOK AT ME!”–How sweet. Yesterday I was trying out so many many mascaras and end up with a panda eyes–too much product ain’t good. Among those products I had tried out I chose this Clinique Lash Power Mascara, Actually this mascara have been sitting in my make up case for almost 4 months now, and correct me if I am wrong that mascaras have the shortest shelf life (6 months only!) among other make ups– No wonder why they smell rancid after some time. Oh well moving on, I know you know Clinique is my most beloved make up and skin care brand everrrr–Clinique must pay me for this–Oh I wish!. giggles*. So this would be my first post about Mascara, particularly Clinique Lash Power Mascara, Mascara Extension Visible. Talking about staying power? this product is a win.

RELATED: CLINIQUE REPAIRWEAR LASER FOCUS EYE CREAM REVIEWDSC_8779

REVIEW: CLINIQUE Lash Power Mascara, Mascara Extension Visible Black Onyx

Benefits Long Wearing
Skin Types Works for all skin types.
Product Description Mascara with staying power. Vows to look pretty for 24 hours without a smudge or smear. Lasts through rain, sweat, humidity, tears. Yet the formula removes easily with warm water. Unique brush reaches and beautifully lengthens even the tiniest lashes. Ophthalmologist Tested.
Shades Black Onyx, Dark Chocolate

DSC_8783Directions For Use

  • Start at lash roots, wiggling brush to lash tips.
  • Repeat to build.
  • For lower lashes, hold wand vertically.
  • Use fingertips to splash warm water (bath temperature is ideal) on lashes several times and press gently.
  • Or, wet a cotton pad with warm water, press to eye, then wipe away.
  • Not recommended for use with Lash Building Primer.

My Experience Using The Product Like almost all other reviews, I was thrilled and so excited the first time I used this mascara, No smudges, No flakes, No panda eyes It was just simply awesome. I do really intend to use this mascara because my eyes are so sensitive and I thought this would be the perfect product for me since Clinique’s innovative thermal technology helps it stay put for 24 hours—and is easy to remove. Now I am on my second tube and it works smoothly.
RELATED: CLINIQUE MOISTURE SURGE REVIEW
Pros Excellent Staying Power. No Smudges, No flakes throughout the day. Easy to remove from lashes.
Cons Easy to remove from lashes but it easily sticks to skin around eye area that makes it stubborn to remove. Nothing more.
Price PHP800.00++/$16.00 Where to buy Clinique Store SM Megamall/Rustan’s Department Store

What do you think about this Clinique Lash Power Masacara? Do you think it is worth giving a try?

❤ Athena

Leave a Reply

