Combating Acne: Eskinol Pimple Fighting Facial Deep Cleanser

Way back my late teenage years, Acne is my no. 1 skin problem due to puberty, changes in the body that causes pimples. Most of us experienced the same problem in the past. I did everything from dotting lipstick on pimples to using sulfur soap and acne bar soap, but none really solved the problem. What worked on your friend might not work on youーIt is a must to understand your own skin. Sometimes cheap products are more effective than the expensive one, no wonder why some filipina woman are loyal amd making switch to EskinolーA product of the philippines, a skin care line available almost everywhere. Eskinol could be use alone or with Dalacin C.
DSC_8769Product Description Eskinol Pimple Fighting Facial Deep Cleanser. Micro cleanse-anti bacterial formula, Dries up pimples in as early as 3 days. Because soap is not enough. Removes deep seated dirt, excess oil, and make up.
Directions for use Moisten a piece of cotton and apply on face and neck. Repeat until no trace of dirt is seen on the cotton. Use anytime and anywhere to get truly clean skin.
Ingredients water, Alcohol Denat, Citric acid, Sodoum Citrate, Salycylic Acid, Perfume, Dimethyl Phenyl Butanol, Menthol, Niacinamide, Matricaria recutita
DSC_8770Endorsed by Julia Montes, Eskinol published a mini magazine entitled “Teen Guide” Secrets ni Julia that comes with a free 20ml Eskinol Pimples Fighting Facial Deep Cleanser. The mini magazine demonstrates the proper way of taking care of skin, Because soap is not enough on cleansing the face, it is a must to use a deep facial cleanser like this Eskinol. Dermatologically tested for all skin types. DSC_8773Eskinol Pimple Fighting Facial Deep Cleanser Review

My Experience Using the Product I used this product before, But I still want to give a review because this is an effective skin regime in combating acne. I use this every after my facial wash, to thouroughly cleanse my face. Soap is really not enough because you could still see dirt on the cotton you used. After rubbing eskinol with cotton it is a bit drying on skin, that is why a follow up moisturizer is a must. It is truly effective on drying out pimples and cleansing the face, eskinol is my bestfriend throughout the year of having acne.
Pros Cheap, Effective on fighting pimple, Drys out pimple as early as 3 days. Thouroughly cleanse my face from dirt and make up. Can be use anytime, anywhere. Available everywhere.
Cons A bit drying on skin but never been a problem to me. Long time use might tolerate your skin, So i suggest refrain from using eskinol time to time.
Why I Eliminate the Product from my daily skin care routine? I am on my early twenties now and the needs of my skin are changing. I do not use Eskinol as my skin daily regime but I still use it prior to applying make up primer/base. No more acne problem.
What are the other uses of Eskinol? Personally, I use this Eskinol prior to applying make up primer/base to keep oily skin at the bay. It is ideal to bring Eskinol while travelling, especially on a long flight or trip when skin is getting oily and not convinient to use lavatory/restroom.
Are there any formula that could add to Eskinol to Make it more Effective? Yes, to make Eskinol more potent and more effective adding Dalacin C (Clindamycin Hydrochloride) 300mg by Pfizer to Eskinol Classic White 225ml will do the trick.

Share us your Eskinol Story and Tell us what do you think about this product

❤ Athena

Leave a Reply

